Enter The Rudy…

rudywallch5This weeks new True Story is a little different in that it’s actually not new. I’ve been keeping a journal of my interactions with my arch enemy Rudy the night clerk at my local 7-11 for about a year now.

I usually post these entries to my personal Facebook page, but I have decided that they are better served here on Cyberhouse5. 

Henceforth*, the only place for people to read about my ongoing battle with him will be at the link up there next to the HOME button that says The Rudy Chronicles.

I will be announcing updates to the series on my Facebook Page so if you haven’t already liked it and you want to know when the rudest 7-11 clerk to ever deny me Columbian Coffee has struck again – you should like it now . . .

*- When do you ever get to say “Henceforth”? Ha!  The internet is AWESOME !

 

About calmixx

Calmixx is the Pseudonym of New York Artist/Writer Brian Mc- - HEY wait a minute. Why have a cool Pseudonym if you're just gonna tell people it's a Pseudonym? Yeah you can just call me Calmixx for now. Maybe if we have a third date I'll give up the last name but not without dinner. Check out my silly little blog and let me know what you think. Because I care. I really do. Really. Honest. Sorta.
This entry was posted in True Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

